Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Brøsetvegen 164

7048 Trondheim

Kontakt kontoret:

E-post: trondheim@soderbergpartners.no

Tlf: 73 60 60 50

 


Kontaktpersoner

Alexander Janson

Forvalter

alexander.janson@soderbergpartners.no
46955304

Arnt Kristoffersen

Senior Forsikringsmegler

arnt.kristoffersen@soderbergpartners.no
90 07 73 39

Gina Alice Trøen

Forsikringsmegler

gina.alice.troen@soderbergpartners.no
986 11 900

Gøran Vingen Nerland

Forsikringsmegler

goran.nerland@soderbergpartners.no
480 40 984

Haldor Sæteren

Forsikringsmegler

haldor.sateren@soderbergpartners.no
913 54 480

Hans Petter Willumsen

Senior Forsikringsmegler

hans.petter.willumsen@soderbergpartners.no
934 93 910

Håkon Gjeitnes

Senior forsikringsmegler

hakon.gjeitnes@soderbergpartners.no
908 92 326

Janniche Holterman

Leder Offentlig/Senior Forsikringsmegler

Janniche.holterman@soderbergpartners.no
959 64 480

Joakim Jin Haugerød

Strategisk forretningsutvikler

joakim.haugerod@soderbergpartners.no
404 86 283

Jon Are Askim

Senior Forsikringsmegler

jon.are.askim@soderbergpartners.no
934 87 040

Marthe Maria Muhle

Forvalter

marthe.muhle@soderbergpartners.no
909 98 014

Martin Hoel

Forsikringsrådgiver

martin.hoel@soderbergpartners.no
466 52 124

May Sofie Stiklestad

Forvalter

may.stiklestad@soderbergpartners.no
483 21 002

May-Brit Brækstad

Senior Forsikringsmegler

May-brit.brakstad@soderbergpartners.no
911 70 015

Ole-Martin Smedseng

Daglig leder S&P Nord AS

ole-martin.smedseng@soderbergpartners.no
99507500

Thor Overvik

Senior Forsikringsmegler

thor.overvik@soderbergpartners.no
920 31 007

Torbjørn Austvik

Senior Forsikringsmegler

torbjorn.austvik@soderbergpartners.no
917 05 200

Torstein Sneisen

Senior Forsikringsmegler

torstein.sneisen@soderbergpartners.no
977 64 468

Kontakt oss