Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Meierigata 17

4340 Bryne

Waco Forsikringsmegling.

Kontakt kontoret:

E-post: wforsikring@waco.no

Tlf: 51 77 95 80


Kontaktpersoner

Aase Meling

Leder Offentlig/Senior Forsikringsmegler

aase@waco.no
930 66 528

Anne Lie Stoltz

Porteføljeforvalter

anne@waco.no
452 34 491

Bente Skadsem Holthe

Senior Forsikringsmegler

bente@waco.no
918 06 571

Daniela Garborg Horpestad

Porteføljeforvalter

daniela@waco.no
400 60 214

Eline Bukkholm Wiig

Porteføljeforvalter

eline@waco.no
958 82 407

Glenn Hauge

Porteføljeforvalter

glenn@waco.no
988 27 571

Inger Marie Laland

Senior Forsikringsmegler

inger.marie.laland@waco.no
975 62 288

June Mellgren

Senior Forsikringsmegler

june@waco.no
918 39 640

Kristin Benedicte Tunheim Haugland

Forsikringsmegler

kristin@waco.no
959 27 688

Nils Petter Solli

Senior Forsikringsmegler

petter@waco.no
906 70 170

Ole Martin Gjerden

Porteføljeforvalter

ole.martin@waco.no
413 88 366

Ordin Oma

Daglig leder/Senior Forsikringsmegler

ooma@waco.no
901 74 717

Ragna Kristin Gjuvsland

Forsikringsmegler

ragna.kristin@waco.no
480 36 360

Stig Blesvik Eriksen

Senior Forsikringsmegler

stig@waco.no
920 56 880

Torfinn Johansen

Senior Forsikringsmegler

torfinn@waco.no
479 77 537

Kontakt oss