Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Fortunen 1

5013 Bergen

Kontakt kontoret:

E-post: post@soderbergpartners.no

Tlf: 23 89 73 89


Kontaktpersoner

Aleksander Skogen

Forsikringsmegler

aleksander.skogen@soderbergpartners.no
41440171

Bjørn Kalvåg

Senior Forsikringsmegler

bjorn.kalvag@soderbergpartners.no
960 42 422

Caroline Bruvik Eide

Senior Forsikringsmegler

caroline.bruvik.eide@soderbergpartners.no
984 14 103

Cecilie Waagnes Meyer-Lampe

Forvalter

cecilie.meyer-lampe@soderbergpartners.no
402 19 498

Christian Theodorsen

Senior forsikringsmegler

christian.theodorsen@soderbergpartners.no
900 86 196

Dag Olav Teigland

Senior forsikringsmegler

dag.olav.teigland@soderbergpartners.no
982 66 449

Jan Harlad Jøsokbakke

Senior Forsikringsmegler

jan.harald.josokbakke@soderbergpartners.no
91595117

Janne Skjervheim Bernes

Senior Forsikringsmegler

janne.bernes@soderbergpartners.no
958 78 920

Oddbjørn Kvarekvål

Senior Forsikringsmegler

oddbjorn.kvarekval@soderbergpartners.no
411 61 157

Ove Mulelid

Autorisert Forsikringsmegler

ove.mulelid@soderbergpartners.no
47475390

Precilia Johansen

Forvalter

precilia.johansen@soderbergpartners.no
41607755

Roar Steen

Senior Forsikringsmegler

roar.steen@soderbergpartners.no
95909928

Roar Teige

Daglig leder/Senior Forsikringsmegler

roar.teige@soderbergpartners.no
95996963

Svein Erik Sommer

Senior forsikringsmegler

svein.erik.sommer@soderbergpartners.no
934 03 210

Thomas Langhelle

Forsikringsmegler

thomas.langhelle@soderbergpartners.no
91523887

Tor Rasmus Lien

Forsikringsmegler

tor.rasmus.lien@soderbergpartners.no
94174876

Kontakt oss